top of page

Blog #002 "The Getaway Plan" Pt.2

"Now me being a Canadian and have lived in Canada my whole life, I didn't know anything about American (e.g laws, enviroment, people, etc.) other than what I found on the internet. So I was something new every day"

Four days have passed by being in Darien Lake so I still had about a week left to make my move. I promised my self that I would enjoy these final days with my family, so that I did (so far). That night, I snuk/sneak out of my room to scout the whole area (looking for cameras, guards, and anything else that could spot me leaving).

I found a camera and I knew what I had to do; like always I have prepared for everything , I brought same clippers/plyers that could cut through steel like it was paper "Just in case", but then I took another good look at the camera and I noticed that the camera runs off a server so even if I cut the wires, the camera will conontinue to work. So I had to either smash the camera or cover it up with something, then I heard the sudden yelling "HEY!!!", I froze for a split second thinking I might get caught so I made a run for it going straight for the forest where I lost him/her, and after I noticed that I lost him/her I went back to my room and as I entered my room I noticed something different about my room, but I was too tired to care.

Greetings Earthlings!

I’m Nick Albanese, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page