top of page

Blog #002 "The Getaway Plan"

I have 2 brothers (ages 9 and 7), a little sister (age 6), then a little baby brother, "Imagine all of that in a minivan for 4 hours"

By time we got to Darien Lake, everyone was exhausted, tired, cranky, etc. So we got our rooms, and then everyone passed out, everyone except me. Even though I was tired, cranky, exhausted, etc. I had to use my time very wisely (Scout the Area), so by time everyone completley fell asleep, it was night time, which was perfect because no one can spot me while I plan out where, when, and how I was going to do this.

9 Hours Later...

I haven't slept for 72 hours and operating off of Energy Drinks and I was just about ready to collaspe, "good thing I did it on my bed". ZzZzZzZz...

I woke up 16 hours later to enjoy this time with my family while I still have it.

Greetings Earthlings!

I’m Nick Albanese, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page